Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lenk Transportation.


Phone

TEL: 269-927-2441 FAX: 269-927-4349

Email

General:Lenk@lenktrans.com
Carrier payables:accounting@lenktrans.com

Locations

MAIN OFFICE

P.O. BOX 726OR1210 PIPESTONE RD
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49023BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022
269-927-2441 FAX: 269-927-4349
CONTACTS: MATT, DEBORAH, PATTY, CHANTAL, DARLA
lenk@lenktrans.com

HOLLAND OFFICE

P.O. BOX 1768
HOLLAND, MI 49422
800-253-3872 616-396-3539 FAX: 616-396-2142
CONTACTS: JOHN, CHAD, TERRY, JAY, JASON
Johnv@lenktrans.com

HOUSTON

9009 RICHMOND AVE #701
HOUSTON, TX 77063
832-986-5477 FAX: 832-986-5478
CONTACT: RICKY
Rickyv@lenktrans.com

HARLINGEN OFFICE

1212 EAST HARRISON ST
SUITE 134
HARLINGEN, TX 78550
956-365-3737 FAX: 956-365-3551
CONTACTS: RUDY, ANDREA
Rudyr@lenktrans.com

LABELLE OFFICE

310 N. CABBAGE PALM RD
CLEWISTON, FL 33440
863-612-1010 863-805-0087 FAX: 863-805-0225
CONTACTS: CARLOS, CHAD
Carlos@lenktrans.com

DADE CITY

55 FRANK RUN
MIDWAY, FL 32343
352-424-1181 (KATELYN) 352-424-1479 (ROBERT) FAX: DBA
CONTACTS: KATELYN, ROBERT
Robertl@lenktrans.com